Beratung & Planung

Die Havel metal foam ist weltweit gut aufgestellt. Unserer Handelsvertreter sind für Sie vor Ort in:

Österreich,Jörg Herwig
Erich Brodinger
jh@ade-bahntechnik.at
eb@ade-austria.at
Bahn IndustrieErwin Hochwartererwin.hochwarter@hp-trading.com
AufbauherstellerWilhelm Ostermannwilhelm@ostermann-holzminden.de
FrankreichPascal Fayollepascal@railsys.consulting
IsraelMoshe Cohenmoshe@myko.co.il
GroßbritannienStefan Szyniszewskisales@3d-innovative-designs.com
PolenHeike Uheheike-uhe@knrbb-gmbh.de
NorwegenLeif Bjørge Pedersenpost@novtech.no
Schweden, Dänemark, Finnland, Niederlande, BelgienBen van de Geerb.vandegeer@havel-mf.de
China, Taiwan, KoreaJörg Müller
Jendrick Schäfer
muellerj@melchers.de
Schäfer@melchers.de
TürkeiBerrin Baskaya
- Selcuk Toygar
Berrin_2@hotmail.de
- selcuk.toygar@hotmail.com
IndienSanjay Parmarinfo@sanjayparmar.de
RusslandKonstantin Freik.frei@havel-mf.de
UngarnDr. Norbert Babcsannorbert.babcsan@gmail.com
Mexiko, ZentralamerikaArzyz, S.A. de C.V.comercial@arzyz.com